Skip to product information
1 of 1


Adrianne Lenker - Songs And Instrumentals 2LP

Regular price €34,50 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,50 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This vinyl record is 100% analog-analog-analog (AAA). No digital process was used in the production of this sound recording.

LP1 songs

side a
1. two reverse
2. ingydar
3. anything

4. forwards beckon rebound
5. heavy focus
6. half return

side b
1. come
2. zombie girl
3. not a lot, just forever

4. dragon eyes
5. my angel

LP" instrumentals

side a
1. music for indigo

side b
2. mostly chimes