Skip to product information
1 of 1

Domino Recording Co.

Arctic Monkeys - The Car LP

Regular price €34,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Car is the seventh studio album from Arctic Monkeys. Featuring ten new songs written by Alex Turner, produced by James Ford and recorded at Butley Priory, Suffolk, La Frette, Paris and RAK Studios, London.

Buy and receive an instant download of the tracks I Ain’t Quite Where I Think I Am, Body Paint and There'd Better Be A Mirrorball and the full release now.
Comes with an MP3 and WAV download card.