Skip to product information
1 of 1


PJ Harvey - Uh Huh Her (180g Vinyl) LP

Regular price €14,00 EUR
Regular price €30,00 EUR Sale price €14,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • 180g black vinyl
  • Full colour outer sleeve, with printed inner sleeve
  • Download card

  • Reissue on vinyl of the sixth PJ Harvey studio album Uh Huh Her.  The album was self-produced and originally released in May 2004.  Uh Huh Her features the singles ‘The Letter’, 'You Come Through' and ‘Shame’.  Reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, with cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey producer Head. 


    Side 1

    1. The Life And Death Of Mr. Badmouth
    2. Shame
    3. Who The Fuck?
    4. The Pocket Knife
    5. The Letter

    Side 2

    1. The Slow Drug
    2. No Child Of Mine
    3. Cat On The Wall
    4. You Come Through
    5. It’s You
    6. The End
    7. The Desperate Kingdom Of Love
    8. The Darker Days Of Me & Him