22-Pistepirkko - Kind Hearts Have A Run Run (Gold Vinyl) LP

Regular price €30,90 EUR
Regular price Sale price €30,90 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Limited edition Gold vinyl

Track list

1. 7 a.m
2. Snake Charmer
3. Freeway of Yesterday
4. Heatseeker
5. Summertime Motors (Bells of Love)
6. Kind Hearts Have a Run Run
7. Yes / No
8. Madness of Speed
9. Boomerang
10. Painted Smile