Angel Olsen - Forever Means (Limited Edition Baby Pink Vinyl) MLP

Regular price €12,00 EUR
Regular price €30,00 EUR Sale price €12,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Last year's Big Time brought Angel Olsen to a deeper, truer sense of self than ever before. Borne from the twin stars of grief and love, the album delivered beautiful sense of certainty, the sure-footed sound of an artist fully, finally at home with herself. But within that wisdom comes the realization that there is no finish line, no destination or static end point to life while you're living it, and Forever Means collects songs from the Big Time sessions that hold this common theme, four precious songs from Olsen's roads traveled and the ones ahead. 'Nothing's free / like breaking free' Olsen sings, comfortable with the costs of her clarity, her heart and voice fixed on the present, the future, the not-yet-known and the beautifully unknowable." - Jagjaguwar

  • 4-track EP from singer-songwriter Angel Olsen, recorded during the Big Time album sessions
  • baby pink colored 12" vinyl pressing
  • digital download included
  • limited edition

1. Nothing's Free
2. Forever Means
3. Time Bandits 
4. Holding On